LMD Scholarship

Student Material Advantage members have the opportunity to apply for a number of scholarships funded by the TMS Foundation. Except for the International Symposium on Superalloys Scholarship and the Henry DeWitt Smith Scholarship, all TMS academic scholarships are available only to sophomore and junior undergraduate applicants. http://www.tms.org/Students/Scholarships.aspx

This award is supported by the TMS Foundation.

Current Year Recipient(s)

Daniel Balder, University of Minnesota
Bloomington, Minnesota, USA
Cory Potter, University of Alabama
Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Hannah Woods, Purdue University
Grayslake, Illinois, USA

Past Recipients

perhaps a short sentence that introduces what this section is and directs the user to click the button to take action