Steering Committee

The following individuals have been involved in stringently curating programming and organizing the TMS Specialty Congress 2024.

Glenn Daehn, The Ohio State University

Frank Delrio, Sandia National Laboratories

Adam Kopper, Mercury Marine

Aeriel D.M. Leonard, The Ohio State University

John Lewandowski, Case Western Reserve University

Robert Maass, Federal Institute of Materials Research and Testing (BAM)

Tim Rupert, University of California

Taylor Sparks, University of Utah