Lifetime Honorific Society Members

The TMS Foundation welcomed new members into the Lifetime Honorific Societies during the Donor Appreciation Dinner held at the TMS 2018 Annual Meeting & Exhibition. From left to right: Robert D. and Mary C. Shull (Silver Society); Kenneth R. Kinsman (Gold Society); Garry W. Warren, Foundation Board of Trustees Chair; Robyn and Rob Wagoner (Platinum Society); Patrice and Michèle Turchi (Titanium Society); Amber Genau, 2018 TMS/JIM International Scholar; Tina and Dan Miracle (Silver Society); and Edward D. Herderick (Titanium Society). Not pictured: Marc A. Meyers (Titanium Society) and George T. "Rusty" Gray III (Silver Society).

Through their generous donations to the TMS Foundation over the course of a lifetime, the following individuals have made a significant and permanent impact on the future of the minerals, metals, and materials professions:


Diamond Society

Lifetime contributions totaling $100,000 or more.

Martin E. and Lucinda Glicksman
Jeffrey Wadsworth and Geraldine McCulley Wadsworth

Platinum Society

Lifetime contributions totaling $50,000 to $99,999

Rob and Robyn Wagoner

Gold Society

Lifetime contributions totaling $20,000 to $49,999

Diran and Seta Apelian
Om P. Arora (deceased)
Kenneth R. Kinsman
Garry W. Warren

Titanium Society

Lifetime contributions totaling $10,000 to $19,999

Carl M. Cady
Joseph and Bonnie Defilippi
Gordon H. Geiger
Edward D. and Michelle A. Herderick
Elizabeth Holm and David Crockett
Stan and Carol Howard
Lionel and Linda Kimerling
Marc A. Meyers
Brajendra and Deepa Mishra
Patrice and Michèle Turchi
William G. Wagstaff (deceased)

Silver Society

Lifetime contributions totaling $5,000 to $9,999

Viola L. Acoff
Cynthia K. Belt
David and Joan DeYoung
George T. Gray III
Hani Henein
Gregory and Joy Hildeman
Ronald E. Miller
Dan and Tina Miracle
Harold W. Paxton
Ray D. Peterson
James and Lynne Robinson
Alexander and Angela Scott
David Shifler in Memory of Robert B. Pond Sr.
Robert D. and Mary C. Shull
King-Ning Tu
Frank E. Wagstaff
Robert B. Wagstaff