International Symposium on Superalloys Scholarship

Student Material Advantage members have the opportunity to apply for a number of scholarships funded by the TMS Foundation. Except for the International Symposium on Superalloys Scholarship and the Henry DeWitt Smith Scholarship, all TMS academic scholarships are available only to sophomore and junior undergraduate applicants.

This award is supported by the Organizing Committee of the International Symposium on Superalloys.

Current Year Recipient(s)

Paraskevas Kontis, University of Oxford
Oxford, Great Britain
Lindsay Mullenix, University of Florida
Greenville, Florida, USA

Past Recipients

perhaps a short sentence that introduces what this section is and directs the user to click the button to take action