J. Keith Brimacombe Presidential Scholarship

Student Material Advantage members have the opportunity to apply for a number of scholarships funded by the TMS Foundation. Except for the International Symposium on Superalloys Scholarship and the Henry DeWitt Smith Scholarship, all TMS academic scholarships are available only to sophomore and junior undergraduate applicants. http://www.tms.org/Students/Scholarships.aspx

Current Year Recipient(s)

Ivan Au, University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Past Recipients

perhaps a short sentence that introduces what this section is and directs the user to click the button to take action